Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Saturday, July 11, 2015
6:45 pm - Operation Safe Neighborhood
Monday, July 13, 2015
All Day - Builders for Christ
6:30 pm - First Ladies Summer Supper
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, July 17, 2015
5:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
All Day - Boston Summer Mission Trip
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Sunday, July 26, 2015
10:00 am - Haiti Mission Trip Report
Monday, August 10, 2015
6:30 pm - First Ladies Summer Supper
Sunday, August 16, 2015
All Day - Promotion Sunday
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
All Day - Go Week
Friday, August 21, 2015
6:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Saturday, September 19, 2015
9:00 am - Young Adult Party at the Pool
Saturday, October 24, 2015
8:30 am - First Love