Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Sunday, February 1, 2015
10:15 am - New Member Brunch
6:00 pm - Young Adult 1 Super Bowl Party
6:00 pm - Young Adult 2 Super Bowl Party
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, February 6, 2015
5:30 pm - Connections Weekend
Sunday, February 8, 2015
12:45 pm - Young Adult 1 Sunday Lunch
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Friday, February 13, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Thursday, February 19, 2015
All Day - Youth Disciple Now Weekend
Friday, February 20, 2015
5:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Sunday, February 22, 2015
10:15 am - First Step with Dr. Shiell
Friday, March 6, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Saturday, March 21, 2015
8:00 am - Helping Hands
Saturday, March 28, 2015
All Day - Springtime Tallahassee
Friday, April 10, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Friday, April 24, 2015
TBD - Secret Church
Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:15 am - Spaghetti lunch fundraiser – EARLY seating
12:30 pm - Spaghetti lunch fundraiser – LATE seating
Friday, May 1, 2015
TBD - Young Adult Movie Night
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip