Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Friday, May 29, 2015
7:30 am - Senior Adults Day Trip to Pensacola
Sunday, May 31, 2015
10:00 am - Drama Drop-In
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
5:00 pm - Weekday Family Night
Saturday, June 6, 2015
9:15 am - Family Fitness Exercise Class
10:15 am - Family Fitness Exercise Class
Monday, June 8, 2015
6:30 pm - First Ladies Summer Supper
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Saturday, June 13, 2015
9:00 am - Young Adult Summer Kickoff Pool Party
Monday, June 15, 2015
9:00 am - Vacation Bible School
1:00 pm - Sports Camp
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, June 19, 2015
4:00 pm - VBS Family Night
Monday, July 13, 2015
6:30 pm - First Ladies Summer Supper
Friday, July 17, 2015
5:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Sunday, July 26, 2015
10:00 am - Haiti Mission Trip Report
Monday, August 10, 2015
6:30 pm - First Ladies Summer Supper
Sunday, August 16, 2015
All Day - Promotion Sunday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
9:00 am - Young Adult Party at the Pool
Saturday, October 24, 2015
8:30 am - First Love