Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Saturday, December 20, 2014
6:00 pm - Young Adult 1 Christmas Party
Sunday, December 21, 2014
4:00 pm - Christmas Open House
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
4:00 pm - Family Christmas Eve Service
6:00 pm - Candlelight Christmas Eve Service
Sunday, December 28, 2014
10:30 am - Combined Worship / No SMBS
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
8:00 pm - Young Adult 1 New Year’s Eve Party
Friday, January 9, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Friday, January 16, 2015
5:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
6:00 pm - Youth Choir Reunion
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Friday, February 6, 2015
TBD - Connections Weekend
Friday, February 13, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Friday, February 20, 2015
5:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Friday, March 6, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Saturday, March 28, 2015
All Day - Springtime Tallahassee
Friday, April 10, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Friday, April 24, 2015
TBD - Secret Church
Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:15 am - Spaghetti lunch fundraiser – EARLY seating
12:30 pm - Spaghetti lunch fundraiser – LATE seating
Friday, May 1, 2015
TBD - Young Adult Movie Night
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip