Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, March 6, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:30 pm - Youth Choir Dessert Theatre
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Thursday, March 12, 2015
12:00 pm - Together in Lent: Sharing Midday Worship and Food
Saturday, March 21, 2015
8:00 am - Helping Hands
Sunday, March 22, 2015
10:15 am - First Step with Dr. Shiell
Saturday, March 28, 2015
All Day - Springtime Tallahassee
Friday, April 3, 2015
11:00 am - Remember
7:00 pm - Last Words From the Cross
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:30 am - Family Easter Celebration
Sunday, April 5, 2015
9:00 am - Easter
Friday, April 10, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Friday, April 24, 2015
7:00 pm - Secret Church
Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:15 am - Spaghetti lunch fundraiser – EARLY seating
12:30 pm - Spaghetti lunch fundraiser – LATE seating
Friday, May 1, 2015
TBD - Young Adult Movie Night
Thursday, May 14, 2015
All Day - CBF Florida Leadership Conference
Friday, May 15, 2015
All Day - CBF Florida Spring Celebration
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip