Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Friday, November 21, 2014
TBD - College Hoedown
5:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Sunday, November 23, 2014
All Day - OCC Shoebox Collection
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
All Day - No Regular Wednesday Activities
Sunday, November 30, 2014
6:00 pm - Hanging of the Green Service & Reception
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 pm - International Missions Program
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 pm - Winter Festival Hospitality
4:30 pm - Ring in the Season
Friday, December 12, 2014
TBD - SingleFocus Christmas Party
Saturday, December 13, 2014
9:00 am - Breakfast in Bethlehem
Sunday, December 14, 2014
6:00 pm - Christmas Musical “Time for Christmas”
Saturday, December 20, 2014
TBD - Young Adult 1 Christmas Party
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
4:00 pm - Family Christmas Eve Service
6:00 pm - Christmas Eve Service
Sunday, December 28, 2014
10:30 am - Combined Worship / No SMBS
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
TBD - Young Adult 1 New Year’s Eve Party
Friday, January 9, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Friday, January 16, 2015
5:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Friday, February 6, 2015
TBD - Connections Weekend
Friday, February 13, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Friday, March 6, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Saturday, March 28, 2015
All Day - Springtime Tallahassee
Friday, April 10, 2015
11:30 am - Faith, Food, Friday
Friday, April 24, 2015
TBD - Secret Church
Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:15 am - Spaghetti lunch fundraiser – EARLY seating
12:30 pm - Spaghetti lunch fundraiser – LATE seating
Friday, May 1, 2015
TBD - Young Adult Movie Night
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip