Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
6:00 pm - DivorceCare
Friday, May 6, 2016
TBD - Young Adult 1 Movie Night
Monday, May 9, 2016
6:00 pm - Ladies’ Summer Suppers
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Friday, May 13, 2016
TBD - Young Adult 2 80s Movie Night
Sunday, May 15, 2016
10:15 am - First Step
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, June 3, 2016
12:00 pm - Adult Summer Luncheon – (Adults 55+)
Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:00 am - A Full Summer
Monday, June 6, 2016
All Day - Youth Choir Mission Trip
Monday, June 13, 2016
9:00 am - Vacation Bible School
1:00 pm - Sports Camp
Friday, June 17, 2016
4:00 pm - VBS Family Night
Monday, June 20, 2016
TBD - Youth Summer Camp/Journey Camp
Saturday, July 9, 2016
7:30 am - Beauty and the Beast
Saturday, July 23, 2016
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Sunday, August 21, 2016
3:00 pm - Grief Share