Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Friday, February 12, 2016
12:00 pm - Valentine Luncheon
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
6:00 pm - DivorceCare
Thursday, February 18, 2016
12:00 pm - Together in Lent
6:00 pm - Youth Disciple Now Weekend
Friday, February 19, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Sunday, February 21, 2016
10:15 am - First Step with Dr. Shiell
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Thursday, February 25, 2016
12:00 pm - Together in Lent: Sharing Midday Worship and Food
Friday, February 26, 2016
TBD - Deacon Retreat
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
7:30 pm - Theology & Culture: Alcohol
Saturday, March 5, 2016
TBD - Dress Rehearsal for Children’s Musical
Sunday, March 6, 2016
6:00 pm - Children’s Musical
Saturday, April 2, 2016
TBD - Student Ministry Spring Retreat
10:00 am - Springtime Tallahassee
Friday, April 15, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Friday, April 29, 2016
6:30 pm - Secret Church
Monday, June 6, 2016
All Day - Youth Choir Mission Trip
Monday, June 13, 2016
9:00 am - Vacation Bible School
1:00 pm - Sports Camp
Friday, June 17, 2016
4:00 pm - VBS Family Night
Monday, June 20, 2016
TBD - Youth Summer Camp/Journey Camp
Saturday, July 23, 2016
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip