Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Sunday, August 28, 2016
12:45 pm - Young Adult 2 Sunday Lunch
3:00 pm - GriefShare
Monday, August 29, 2016
6:45 pm - Bed Time Stories At Hope Community (Big Bend Homeless Coalition)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
7:00 pm - The Insanity of God movie
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Thursday, September 8, 2016
All Day - International’s ESL Conference
Monday, September 12, 2016
6:00 pm - Ladies’ Summer Suppers
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6:30 pm - Start of International Classes
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Thursday, September 15, 2016
9:30 am - International English Classes
Sunday, September 18, 2016
10:15 am - First Step
4:45 pm - Children’s IMPACT 345 Event
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Thursday, September 22, 2016
7:30 am - Orlando Senior Adult Trip “Share the Good News!”
Saturday, September 24, 2016
1:00 pm - Internationals Trip to Thomasville
Saturday, October 15, 2016
8:00 am - Internationals Shopping Trip to the Destin Outlets
Friday, October 21, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Saturday, November 5, 2016
8:30 am - First Love
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
6:00 pm - Internationals Thanksgiving Banquet
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7:00 pm - Thanks + Giving Dinner
Friday, November 18, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Saturday, November 19, 2016
11:00 am - International’s Bradley’s Old Fashion Fun Days
Friday, December 9, 2016
6:00 pm - International’s Victorian Christmas