Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Saturday, July 23, 2016
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Sunday, July 31, 2016
10:00 am - Haiti Mission Trip Report
12:00 pm - The Basement Painting Day
Monday, August 1, 2016
6:45 pm - Bed Time Stories At Hope Community (Big Bend Homeless Coalition)
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6:30 pm - Tuesday Night Women’s Bible Study
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, August 5, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Olympics Opening Ceremony
Sunday, August 7, 2016
12:45 pm - Young Adult 1 Sunday Lunch
Monday, August 8, 2016
6:00 pm - Ladies’ Summer Suppers
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Friday, August 12, 2016
7:00 pm - Operation Safe Neighborhood
Sunday, August 14, 2016
3:00 pm - GriefShare
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, August 19, 2016
12:00 pm - College Laguna Beach Trip
6:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Sunday, August 21, 2016
10:15 am - First Step
Sunday, August 28, 2016
12:45 pm - Young Adult 2 Sunday Lunch
Thursday, September 22, 2016
7:30 am - Orlando Senior Adult Trip “Share the Good News!”
Friday, October 21, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Saturday, November 5, 2016
8:30 am - First Love