Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Sunday, October 2, 2016
9:00 am - Youth Choir Performs at Both Sunday Services
3:00 pm - GriefShare
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
6:00 pm - DivorceCare
Friday, October 7, 2016
7:00 pm - Aggressive Dinner
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Saturday, October 15, 2016
8:00 am - Internationals Shopping Trip to the Destin Outlets
Sunday, October 16, 2016
10:15 am - First Step
4:45 pm - Children’s IMPACT 345 Event
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, October 21, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Saturday, October 22, 2016
TBD - All Youth Fall Outing
11:00 am - The Basement White Water Rafting Trip
Sunday, October 30, 2016
9:00 am - Youth Choir Sings at Both Sunday Services
10:00 am - Young Adult 2 Fellowship Breakfast
12:30 pm - Haiti trip info meeting
Saturday, November 5, 2016
8:30 am - First Love
Saturday, November 12, 2016
TBD - Youth Choir Outing
8:00 am - The Basement Providence Canyon Day Hike
Sunday, November 13, 2016
6:00 pm - Sunday Night Sing: An Evening of Chordsmen Favorites
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
6:00 pm - Internationals Thanksgiving Banquet
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7:00 pm - Thanks + Giving Dinner
Friday, November 18, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Saturday, November 19, 2016
11:00 am - International’s Bradley’s Old Fashion Fun Days
Sunday, November 20, 2016
All Day - OCC Shoebox Collection
Saturday, December 3, 2016
3:00 pm - Winter Festival Hospitality
4:00 pm - Ring in the Season
Sunday, December 4, 2016
9:00 am - Youth Choir Sings at Both Sunday Services
Friday, December 9, 2016
6:00 pm - International’s Victorian Christmas
Sunday, December 11, 2016
6:00 pm - Christmas Musical
Friday, April 21, 2017
6:30 pm - Secret Church
Saturday, July 22, 2017
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip