Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

Internationals Events

Sunday, September 25, 2016
6:00 pm - Crescendo: A Worship Concert
Saturday, October 15, 2016
8:00 am - Internationals Shopping Trip to the Destin Outlets
Sunday, October 16, 2016
10:15 am - First Step
Saturday, November 5, 2016
8:30 am - First Love
Sunday, November 13, 2016
6:00 pm - Sunday Night Sing: An Evening of Chordsmen Favorites
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
6:00 pm - Internationals Thanksgiving Banquet
Saturday, November 19, 2016
11:00 am - International’s Bradley’s Old Fashion Fun Days
Sunday, November 20, 2016
All Day - OCC Shoebox Collection
Saturday, December 3, 2016
3:00 pm - Winter Festival Hospitality
4:00 pm - Ring in the Season
Friday, December 9, 2016
6:00 pm - International’s Victorian Christmas
Sunday, December 11, 2016
6:00 pm - Christmas Musical