Calendar

Calendar

Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:00 pm - DivorceCare
Saturday, April 29, 2017
4:30 pm - Thoroughly Modern Millie
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Sunday, May 7, 2017
6:00 pm - Children’s Musical — Heroes of the Faith
Monday, May 8, 2017
6:00 pm - Ladies’ Summer Suppers
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
12:00 pm - WMU/WOM MEETING
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Friday, May 12, 2017
7:00 pm - Fight Night with Drs. Les and Leslie Parrott
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, May 19, 2017
6:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Sunday, May 21, 2017
10:15 am - First Step
Monday, June 12, 2017
9:00 am - Vacation Bible School
1:00 pm - Sports Camp
Friday, July 7, 2017
TBD - Young Adult 1 Movie Night
Monday, July 10, 2017
9:00 am - Preschool Day Camp — Camp Out: Give Me S’More of Jesus!
Saturday, July 22, 2017
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
All Day - Send Conference
Monday, July 31, 2017
9:00 am - Pine Cove: Camp in the City
Saturday, October 7, 2017
All Day - First Love