Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

Young Adults Events

Sunday, May 29, 2016
10:00 am - Young Adult 2 Fellowship Breakfast
12:45 pm - Young Adult 1 Sunday Lunch
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:00 am - A Full Summer
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Monday, June 13, 2016
9:00 am - Vacation Bible School
1:00 pm - Sports Camp
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, June 17, 2016
4:00 pm - VBS Family Night
Sunday, June 19, 2016
10:15 am - First Step
Friday, July 15, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Saturday, July 23, 2016
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip