Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

Young Adults Events

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Thursday, February 18, 2016
12:00 pm - Together in Lent
Friday, February 19, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Sunday, February 21, 2016
10:15 am - First Step with Dr. Shiell
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Thursday, February 25, 2016
12:00 pm - Together in Lent: Sharing Midday Worship and Food
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
7:30 pm - Theology & Culture: Alcohol
Sunday, March 6, 2016
6:00 pm - Children’s Musical
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
6:00 pm - Upward Celebration
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Friday, March 25, 2016
11:00 am - Remember
6:30 pm - Tenebrae
Saturday, March 26, 2016
10:30 am - Family Easter Celebration
Sunday, March 27, 2016
9:00 am - Easter
Saturday, April 2, 2016
10:00 am - Springtime Tallahassee
Friday, April 15, 2016
6:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Friday, April 29, 2016
6:30 pm - Secret Church
Monday, June 13, 2016
9:00 am - Vacation Bible School
1:00 pm - Sports Camp
Friday, June 17, 2016
4:00 pm - VBS Family Night
Saturday, July 23, 2016
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip