Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

Young Adults Events

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, May 8, 2015
6:30 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:45 pm - Men’s Softball Game
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Thursday, May 14, 2015
All Day - CBF Florida Leadership Conference
6:30 pm - Young Adult Ladies: Painting with a Twist
Friday, May 15, 2015
All Day - CBF Florida Spring Celebration
6:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
6:30 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Sunday, May 17, 2015
12:30 pm - EQUIP Training for Life Groups
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, May 22, 2015
6:30 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Saturday, June 6, 2015
9:00 am - Family Fitness Exercise Class
Saturday, June 13, 2015
9:00 am - Young Adult Summer Kickoff Pool Party
Monday, June 15, 2015
9:00 am - Vacation Bible School
1:00 pm - Sports Camp
Friday, July 17, 2015
5:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Sunday, July 26, 2015
10:00 am - Haiti Mission Trip Report
Saturday, September 19, 2015
9:00 am - Young Adult Party at the Pool
Saturday, October 24, 2015
8:30 am - First Love