Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

Young Adults Events

Friday, March 6, 2015
9:00 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:30 pm - Youth Choir Dessert Theatre
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Thursday, March 12, 2015
12:00 pm - Together in Lent: Sharing Midday Worship and Food
7:45 pm - Men’s Softball Game
Friday, March 13, 2015
7:45 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Saturday, March 21, 2015
8:00 am - Helping Hands
Sunday, March 22, 2015
10:15 am - First Step with Dr. Shiell
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:45 pm - Men’s Softball Game
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Friday, March 27, 2015
7:45 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:45 pm - Men’s Softball Game
Friday, April 3, 2015
11:00 am - Remember
7:00 pm - Last Words From the Cross
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:30 am - Family Easter Celebration
Sunday, April 5, 2015
9:00 am - Easter
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
9:00 pm - Men’s Softball Game
Friday, April 10, 2015
7:45 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
9:00 pm - Men’s Softball Game
Friday, April 17, 2015
7:45 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Thursday, April 23, 2015
9:00 pm - Men’s Softball Game
Friday, April 24, 2015
7:00 pm - Secret Church
7:45 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:15 am - Spaghetti lunch fundraiser – EARLY seating
12:30 pm - Spaghetti lunch fundraiser – LATE seating
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:00 pm - Men’s Softball Game
Friday, May 1, 2015
TBD - Young Adult Movie Night
9:00 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:45 pm - Men’s Softball Game
Friday, May 8, 2015
6:30 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:45 pm - Men’s Softball Game
Thursday, May 14, 2015
All Day - CBF Florida Leadership Conference
Friday, May 15, 2015
All Day - CBF Florida Spring Celebration
6:30 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Friday, May 22, 2015
6:30 pm - Co-Ed Softball Game
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip