Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

Young Adults Events

Saturday, July 26, 2014
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Sunday, August 3, 2014
10:00 am - Haiti Mission Trip Report
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
11:30 am - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, August 8, 2014
6:00 pm - Young Adult 1 – 80s Movie Night
Sunday, August 10, 2014
6:00 pm - Ordination Service for Josh Hall
Friday, August 15, 2014
5:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Saturday, August 16, 2014
10:00 am - Young Adult Ladies Sip-n-See
Sunday, August 17, 2014
10:00 am - “T-Shirt Tuesday” Shirt Distribution
Sunday, August 24, 2014
4:00 pm - Reception Honoring Fran & Nancy Buhler
Friday, September 5, 2014
TBD - Young Adult Moms’ Night Out
Saturday, September 6, 2014
8:00 am - Love First
Friday, September 12, 2014
All Day - Life Groups Retreat
Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:00 am - Young Adult Back to School Pool Party
Saturday, October 25, 2014
8:30 am - First Love
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 pm - Young Adult Fall Extravaganza
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 pm - Young Adult & College THANKS+GIVING