Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

Young Adults Events

Saturday, October 25, 2014
8:30 am - First Love
Sunday, October 26, 2014
12:45 pm - Young Adult 1 Sunday Lunch
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 pm - Young Adult Fall Extravaganza
Sunday, November 2, 2014
12:30 pm - Haiti trip info meeting
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 pm - Young Adult & College THANKS+GIVING
Friday, November 21, 2014
5:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Sunday, November 23, 2014
All Day - OCC Shoe Box Collection
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
All Day - No Regular Wednesday Activities
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
4:30 pm - Family Christmas Eve Service
6:00 pm - Christmas Eve Service
Sunday, December 28, 2014
10:30 am - Combined Worship / No SMBS
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
TBD - Young Adult 1 New Year’s Eve Party
Friday, February 6, 2015
TBD - Connections Weekend
Friday, April 24, 2015
TBD - Secret Church
Friday, May 1, 2015
TBD - Young Adult Movie Night
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip