Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

Young Adults Events

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Saturday, September 6, 2014
8:00 am - Helping Hands
Sunday, September 7, 2014
8:00 am - Wear Your Colors Sunday
10:00 am - YA2 Fellowship Breakfast
Monday, September 8, 2014
6:30 pm - Ladies’ Coffee House Chat
Friday, September 12, 2014
5:30 pm - Life Groups training weekend
Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:00 am - Young Adult Back to School Pool Party
Sunday, September 21, 2014
10:15 am - First Step with Dr. Shiell
Friday, September 26, 2014
6:00 pm - Young Adult Moms’ Night Out
Friday, October 17, 2014
5:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Saturday, October 25, 2014
8:30 am - First Love
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 pm - Young Adult Fall Extravaganza
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:00 pm - Young Adult & College THANKS+GIVING
Friday, November 21, 2014
5:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Sunday, December 28, 2014
10:30 am - Combined Worship / No SMBS