Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

Clay Mason

Clay Mason

Interim Minister to College Students

Send Email
Alberto Santiago

Alberto Santiago

Interim Minister to Youth

Send Email

Professional Staff

Cynthia Tucker

Cynthia Tucker

Director of Weekday Program

Send Email
Jordan Mallory

Jordan Mallory

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

Send Email
Laurinda Norris

Laurinda Norris

Director of Hospitality

Send Email
Maranda Andrews

Maranda Andrews

Director of Weekday Operations

Send Email

Administrative Staff

Byrne, Leigh Financial Assistant (850) 222-5470 x142 leigh@fbctlh.org
Harrington, Kelly Executive Assistant to the Pastor (850) 222-5470 x121 kelly@fbctlh.org
Morris, Beth Financial Assistant (850) 222-5470 x145 bmorris@fbctlh.org
O'Lone, Emily Music Ministry Assistant (850) 222-5470 x201 emily@fbctlh.org
Stein, Joy Administrative Assistant to Minister of Pastoral Community (850) 222-5470 x131 joy@fbctlh.org
Williams, Erin Administrative Assistant to Youth, College, and Internationals (850) 222-5470 x421 erin@fbctlh.org
Wright, Christin Administrative Assistant to Children and Weekday Education (850) 222-5470 x501 christin@fbctlh.org