Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

Terry Delaney

Terry Delaney

Associate Pastor of Missions & Pastoral Care

Send Email
Jacob Chilton

Jacob Chilton

Associate Pastor of Children and Family Ministries

Send Email
Clay Mason

Clay Mason

Interim Minister to College Students and Internationals

Send Email

Professional Staff

Maranda Andrews

Maranda Andrews

Director of Weekday Operations

Send Email
Greg Meola

Greg Meola

Director of Facilities & Maintenance

Send Email
Laurinda Norris

Laurinda Norris

Director of Hospitality

Send Email
Cynthia Tucker

Cynthia Tucker

Director of Weekday Program

Send Email

Administrative Staff

Byrne, Leigh Financial Assistant (850) 222-5470 x142 leigh@fbctlh.org
East, Allison Administrative Assistant to Associate Pastor of Children and Family Ministries (850) 222-5470 x501 allison@fbctlh.org
Harrington, Kelly Executive Assistant to the Pastor (850) 222-5470 x121 kelly@fbctlh.org
Monroe, Shane Administrative Assistant to Music (850) 222-5470 x201 shane@fbctlh.org
Morris, Beth Financial Assistant (850) 222-5470 x145 beth@fbctlh.org
Stein, Joy Administrative Assistant to Associate Pastor of Missions & Pastoral Care (850) 222-5470 x131 joy@fbctlh.org
Swindell, Angel Administrative Assistant to Associate Pastor of Adult Discipleship, Youth, & College Ministries (850) 222-5470 x421 angel@fbctlh.org