Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
5:00 pm - Summer Collide Youth Meeting
Sunday, June 24, 2018
12:30 pm - Serving the Homeless in the Park
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
5:00 pm - Summer Collide Youth — Bring Your Parents Day
Friday, June 29, 2018
6:00 pm - Collide Youth Movie Night
Saturday, July 7, 2018
10:00 am - Youth Wakulla Springs Trip
Sunday, July 8, 2018
12:45 pm - Young Adult 1 Sunday Lunch
Monday, July 9, 2018
6:00 pm - Ladies’ Summer Suppers
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
5:00 pm - Summer Collide Youth
Sunday, July 15, 2018
11:00 am - Ice Cream Sunday
Monday, July 16, 2018
All Day - Generate Youth Camp
Saturday, July 21, 2018
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
5:00 pm - Summer Collide Youth
Sunday, July 29, 2018
9:30 am - BACKPACK-A-PALOOZA
10:00 am - Haiti Mission Trip Report
Monday, July 30, 2018
9:00 am - Pine Cove: Camp in the City
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
5:00 pm - Summer Collide Youth
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
4:30 pm - Youth Sky Zone Trip
Sunday, August 12, 2018
10:00 am - Promotion Sunday
10:00 am - Youth Promotion Sunday
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
5:00 pm - Collide Youth Back to School Bash
Sunday, September 9, 2018
11:00 am - Wear Your Colors Sunday
Saturday, October 13, 2018
All Day - First Love
Monday, October 22, 2018
All Day - “Down By the Ohio” Road Trip