Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
6:00 pm - DivorceCare
6:15 pm - WEDNESDAY NIGHTS WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY
Friday, February 23, 2018
All Day - TREASURE TRIP TO DOTHAN, AL – ADULTS 55+
Sunday, February 25, 2018
12:45 pm - Young Adult 1 Sunday Lunch
Friday, March 2, 2018
7:00 pm - Dessert Theatre Weekend
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
6:00 pm - Upward Celebration
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:30 am - Family Easter Celebration
Friday, April 13, 2018
All Day - Telling My Story Writing Retreat
Friday, April 20, 2018
6:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
7:00 pm - Secret Church
Sunday, April 29, 2018
11:15 am - Spaghetti Lunch Fundraiser – EARLY seating
12:30 pm - Spaghetti Lunch Fundraiser – LATE seating
Monday, June 11, 2018
9:00 am - Vacation Bible School
1:00 pm - VBS Afternoon Camps
Saturday, July 21, 2018
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Sunday, July 29, 2018
10:00 am - Haiti Mission Trip Report
Monday, July 30, 2018
9:00 am - Pine Cove: Camp in the City
Saturday, October 13, 2018
All Day - First Love