Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Sunday, August 27, 2017
12:30 pm - Serving the Homeless in the Park
3:00 pm - GriefShare
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Sunday, September 10, 2017
11:00 am - Wear Your Colors Sunday
Monday, September 11, 2017
6:00 pm - Ladies’ Summer Suppers
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
6:00 pm - DivorceCare
Sunday, September 17, 2017
10:15 am - First Step
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Sunday, September 24, 2017
6:00 pm - Crescendo — Anthems of Love — A Music Concert
Friday, September 29, 2017
7:00 pm - SingleFocus Game Night
Thursday, October 5, 2017
TBD - Dr. David Jeremiah Rally
Saturday, October 7, 2017
All Day - First Love
Friday, October 20, 2017
6:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Sunday, November 5, 2017
12:30 pm - Haiti Trip Info Meeting
Sunday, April 29, 2018
11:15 am - Spaghetti Lunch Fundraiser – EARLY seating
12:30 pm - Spaghetti Lunch Fundraiser – LATE seating
Saturday, July 21, 2018
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Sunday, July 29, 2018
10:00 am - Haiti Mission Trip Report