Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Friday, September 24, 2021
7:00 pm - Fridays in the basement
Sunday, September 26, 2021
10:00 am - Seven Greatest Words of Love
1:00 pm - ASL Sign Language Class
5:00 pm - Farewell Concert and Reception for Penny Folsom
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
6:30 pm - Conversational English Classes
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
9:30 am - Wednesday Morning Women’s Bible Study
6:00 pm - DivorceCare
Friday, October 1, 2021
8:00 am - Winter Clothing Drive
10:00 pm - Youth + College at Fun Station
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
12:00 pm - Guys Lunch
Friday, October 8, 2021
6:00 pm - Parents’ Night Out
Sunday, October 10, 2021
6:00 pm - Youth Small Groups
Saturday, October 16, 2021
8:00 am - First Love
Sunday, October 31, 2021
TBD - Trick-or-Treat Outreach Event
Friday, November 5, 2021
6:30 pm - College Hoedown
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
8:00 am - Senior Adult Trip To New Orleans
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
All Day - College CROSS Conference