Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Saturday, June 3, 2017
10:00 am - A Full Summer
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, June 9, 2017
12:00 pm - Adult Summer Luncheon – (Adults 55+)
Monday, June 12, 2017
9:00 am - Vacation Bible School
1:00 pm - VBS Afternoon Camps
6:00 pm - Ladies’ Summer Suppers
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
12:00 pm - Young Adult Ladies Lunch
Sunday, June 18, 2017
10:15 am - First Step
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
Friday, July 7, 2017
TBD - Young Adult 1 Movie Night
Monday, July 10, 2017
9:00 am - Preschool Day Camp — Camp Out: Give Me S’More of Jesus!
Saturday, July 22, 2017
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
All Day - Send Conference
Monday, July 31, 2017
9:00 am - Pine Cove: Camp in the City
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
TBD - Dr. David Jeremiah Rally
Saturday, October 7, 2017
All Day - First Love