Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

All Events

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
12:00 pm - Young Adult Guys Lunch
7:00 pm - Young Adult Christmas Jeopardy
Monday, December 24, 2018
4:00 pm - Family Christmas Eve Service
6:00 pm - Candlelight Christmas Eve Service
Saturday, January 5, 2019
5:45 pm - Young Adult 2 Gathering
Sunday, January 6, 2019
12:30 pm - Serving the Homeless in the Park
Sunday, January 13, 2019
12:45 pm - Young Adult 1 Sunday Lunch
Thursday, January 17, 2019
All Day - Evangelicals for Life
Friday, January 18, 2019
6:30 pm - Young Adult 2 Shelter Meal
Thursday, February 14, 2019
5:00 pm - DNOW
Friday, February 15, 2019
6:30 pm - Young Adult 1 Shelter Meal
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
6:30 pm - Upward Celebration
Saturday, March 9, 2019
8:30 am - Florida Baptist Disaster Relief Training
Sunday, March 31, 2019
11:15 am - Spaghetti Lunch Fundraiser – EARLY seating
12:30 pm - Spaghetti Lunch Fundraiser – LATE seating
Friday, April 26, 2019
7:00 pm - Secret Church
Saturday, July 20, 2019
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip
Sunday, July 28, 2019
10:00 am - Haiti Mission Trip Report
Monday, July 29, 2019
9:00 am - Pine Cove: Camp in the City