Calendar
View All Events

All Events

Sunday, July 21, 2024
All Day - Backpack-a-Palooza
7:30 pm - Youth to Culver’s
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:00 pm - Youth Game Night
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
6:00 pm - Youth Gym Night
Sunday, August 4, 2024
12:00 pm - Welcome Lunch for Incoming 6th Graders
5:00 pm - Children’s Choir Summer Musical
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
12:00 pm - Guys Lunch
6:00 pm - Youth Movie Night
Thursday, August 8, 2024
11:30 am - Ladies Lunch
Sunday, August 11, 2024
10:45 am - Promotion Sunday
12:15 pm - College Aloha Lunch
Monday, August 12, 2024
8:00 am - First Joy Choir/Senior Adult Trip To Charleston
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
6:00 pm - Youth Fall Kickoff
Sunday, August 18, 2024
6:00 pm - Celebration of Praise
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
6:00 pm - Youth Choir and Collide Resume
6:00 pm - Children’s & Youth Choir Kickoff
Friday, August 23, 2024
TBD - Youth Choir Fall Retreat
Sunday, August 25, 2024
12:15 pm - College Lunch
Sunday, September 8, 2024
All Day - Wear Your Colors Sunday
Saturday, October 12, 2024
8:00 am - First Love
8:00 am - First Love Children’s Choir Missional Outing
Wednesday, November 6, 2024
5:00 pm - Dessert Theatre Auditions/Gym Night
Friday, January 17, 2025
6:00 pm - Marriage Event
Saturday, January 18, 2025
9:00 am - Marriage Event
Friday, February 28, 2025
7:00 pm - Dessert Theatre
Saturday, March 1, 2025
2:00 pm - Dessert Theatre
7:00 pm - Dessert Theatre
Sunday, March 2, 2025
2:00 pm - Dessert Theatre
6:00 pm - Dessert Theatre
Monday, May 26, 2025
TBD - Youth Choir Mission Trip
Sunday, June 1, 2025
6:00 pm - Youth Choir Home Concert
Monday, June 2, 2025
9:00 am - Vacation Bible School 2025
12:30 pm - After VBS Camp