Calendar

Calendar

View All Events

Adults Events

Sunday, October 2, 2016
3:00 pm - GriefShare
Sunday, October 16, 2016
10:15 am - First Step
Sunday, October 30, 2016
12:30 pm - Haiti trip info meeting
Saturday, November 5, 2016
8:30 am - First Love
Sunday, November 13, 2016
6:00 pm - Sunday Night Sing: An Evening of Chordsmen Favorites
Sunday, November 20, 2016
All Day - OCC Shoebox Collection
Saturday, December 3, 2016
3:00 pm - Winter Festival Hospitality
4:00 pm - Ring in the Season
Sunday, December 11, 2016
6:00 pm - Christmas Musical
Friday, April 21, 2017
6:30 pm - Secret Church
Saturday, July 22, 2017
All Day - Haiti Mission Trip